February 14, 2025 The Honorable Bobby Joe Champion President of the Senate

Dear Senator Champion:

The Subcommittee on Committees met on February 14, 2025, and by appropriate action made the following appointments:

Pursuant to Minnesota Statutes

3.885: Legislative Commission on Planning and Fiscal Policy to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

• Senator Erin Murphy

116P.05: Legislative Citizen Commission on Minnesota's Resources to serve a term until December 31, 2026

- Senator Foung Hawj
- Senator Jen McEwen
- Senator Aric Putnam

3.85: Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement to serve a term until December 31, 2026.

- Senator Nick Frentz
- Senator Jeff Howe
- Senator Carla Nelson
- Senator Sandy Pappas
- Senator Jordan Rasmusson
- Senator Judy Seeberger
- Senator Bonnie Westlin

97A.056: Lessard Sams Outdoor Heritage Council to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

• Senator Foung Hawj

97A.056: Lessard Sams Outdoor Heritage Council to serve a term until December 31, 2029.

Ted Suss

298.22: Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board to serve a term until January 1, 2027

- Senator Bobby Joe Champion
- Senator Grant Hauschild

127A.82: Military Interstate Children's Compact to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

• Senator Steve Cwodzinski

Document Number: 20250723 Filed February 14, 2025 Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Steve Simon **116J.421: Rural Policy and Development Center Board of Directors** to serve a term until December 31, 2026

• Senator Aric Putnam

15.0147: Council on LGBTQIA2S+ Minnesotans to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

• Senator Lindsey Port

15.0145: Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans to serve a term until January 1, 2027.

• Senator Susan Pha

Sincerely,

Erin Murphy Chair, Subcommittee on Committees Senate District 64

Document Number: 20250723 Filed February 14, 2025 Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Steve Simon