## **CONSTITUTION PARTY**

## of Minnesota

## P.O. Box 25933 St. Paul MN 55125 651-702-0016

"Let us raise a standard to which the wise and honest may repair. The event is in the hands of God." -- George Washington, Constitutional Convention, 1887

Chairman Emeritus Fred Woltmann

Chairman of the Board A.J. Matt. Jr.

Chery Tom Jestus Rev. Tom McCabe

Chairman Henry Braddock

Secretary Patricia Becker

Treasurer Howard Ives

Counselor Arthur Becker

Public Relations Kent Berdahl

Parliamentarian Jeff Paulson

Computer Operations Derek Schramm

Liaison Carol Schulstad

Management Nick Skrivanek

Communications Marcia Stromgren

Events Colleen Vaneps

Sergeant-at-Arms Ralph Hubbard

Legal Counsel Charles Shreffler RESOLUTION

Resolved: The name of the Minnesota Taxpayers Party shall be changed to the Constitution Party of Minnesota.

Be it known by this resolution that the Minnesota Taxpayers Party, in convention assembled, has changed its name to the Constitution Party of Minnesota.

This action conforms the state party's name to that of the national party which changed its name from U.S. Taxpayers Party to Constitution Party at its national convention in St. Louis on September 3, 1999.

The conforming resolution by the Minnesota party was passed unanimously at its annual convention in South St. Paul on November 20, 1999.

The undersigned attest to the accurate and official nature of this resolution.

Potnicea H. T. Becker 8010112131475, 0995486, D.

Patricia Becker Secretary Date

Henry Braddock Chairman Date 12

"Whosoever therefore shall be ashamed of me and of my words in this adulterous and sinful generation: of him also shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he cometh in the glory of his Father with the holy angels." - Jesus, Mark 8:38

9904266