175.007: Advisory Council on Workers' Compensation – Senators Sparks and Pederson to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

Sincerely,

Cc:

Imas Som

Sen. Nienow

Thomas M. Bakk Chair, Subcommittee on Committees State Senator, District 3





132289

THOMAS M. BAKK

DFL Senate Leader Senator District 6 147 State Office Building 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN 55155-1606



Senate

State of Minnesota

Phone: (651) 296-8881 Fax: (651) 225-7572 Email: www.senate.mn/senatorbakkemail

January 14, 2013

The Honorable Sandra Pappas President of the Senate

Dear Senator Pappas,

The Subcommittee on Committees met on January 14, 2013 and by appropriate action made the following appointments:

Pursuant to Minnesota Statutes 2012

1.21-1.22: Great Lakes Commission – Senators Rest and Ruud to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

3.85: Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement – Senators Pappas, Goodwin, Johnson, Saxhaug, Hayden, Rosen and Thompson to serve until January 16, 2015.

3.855: LCC Subcommittee on Employee Relations – Senators Eaton, Metzen, Saxhaug, Chamberlain and Benson to serve until January 1, 2015.

3.9223: Council on Affairs of Chicano/Latino People – Senators Torres Ray and Peterson to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

3.97: Legislative Audit Commission – Senators Metzen, Rest and Reinert to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

97A.056: Lessard-Sams Outdoor Heritage Council – Senators Saxhaug and Ingebrigtsen to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority; Mr. Bob Anderson to serve until the first Monday in January 2017.

124D.141: State Advisory Council on Early Childhood Education and Care – Senators Torres Ray and Nienow to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority.

132289